Loading...
Contact Us 2017-12-01T14:06:09+00:00

CONTACT US

Newfoundland and Labrador Federation of Labour
P. O. Box 8597 Stn. A
330 Portugal Cove Place
2nd Floor, NAPE Building
St. John’s, NF
A1B 3P2

Phone: (709) 754-1660
Fax: (709) 754-1220

Email: fed@nlfl.nf.ca

Mary Shortall

President

Phone: (709) 754-1660
Fax: (709) 754-1220
Email: president@nlfl.nf.ca

Kerry Murray

Director of Economic and Social Policy

Phone: (709) 754-1660
Fax: (709) 754-1220
Email: kmurray@nlfl.nf.ca

Jennifer Rideout

Executive Secretary

Phone: (709) 754-1660
Fax: (709) 754-1220
Email: jrideout@nlfl.nf.ca

Tina Eddy

Clerk / Reception

Phone: (709) 754-1660
Fax: (709) 754-1220
Email: reception@nlfl.nf.ca

Bill Hynd

Sector Council Advisor

Phone: (709) 754-1660
Fax: (709) 754-1220
Email: billhynd@nlfl.nf.ca

Bernie Coffey

Workers’ Advisor

Phone: (709) 754-3927
Toll Free: 1-800-563-1998
Fax: (709) 754-3928
Email: bcoffey@nlfl.nf.ca

John Reardon

Workers’ Advisor – Grand Falls-Windsor

P.O. Box 248
Grand Falls-Windsor, NL, A2A 2J7
Phone: (709) 489-3050
Toll Free: 1-877-489-9193
Fax: (709) 489-9194
Email: jreardon@nlfl.nf.ca